Giveaway winners | Auslosung

So here’s the day you’ve all been waiting for: The drawing of my giveaway winners. YAAY! I really want to keep this post as short and simple as possible as I’m not great with words when it comes to…such posts. Anyway, I just wanted to say I’m all over the moon with the great response of you guys as well as your kind words. I can’t say it often enough but THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT!

So without further ado, here’s the list of the winners:

Adii

Cindy

Meg Book-Electic

Safah-Ahmed

Vivan Chen

Maia Jacob

Kiramost

Sherlyn Goh

Clary J

Valentina Ricco

Winners have been contacted already (or at least I’m planning to do so in the next few hours…). Thanks so much for participating again. If you didn’t win — don’t fret because I promise there will definitely be some other giveaways in the new future. Just stay tuned! (I just have way too much swag to give away.) And now please excuse me while I’m busy doing…things. Like that:Hibbel

Banner (2)Der Tag der Wahrheit ist gekommen (bam bam bam) und ich kann es kaum erwarten, die Gewinner endlich verkünden zu können!

itshappeningVielen lieben Dank für all eure lieben Kommentare und Glückwünsche — ich bin überwältigt von der großartigen Resonanz meines Gewinnspiels!

Ich bin nicht großartig mit Worten wenn es um Auslosungen geht. Ich bin auch nicht großartig darin, schöne Fazite zu schreiben UND direkt auf den Punkt zu kommen, also verkünde ich jetzt lieber schnell die Gewinner. Über Preise also können sich

diazroya
Annabelle K
Vivian
Katharina Ml
Schneeflöckchen
Janas Traumwelten
Tatze
bookblossom
Münevver
LisaLeseliebe

freuen. Die Gewinner wurden bereits benachrichtigt, ihr habt eine Woche Zeit, euch zu melden. Vielen Dank nochmal an alle fürs Teilnehmen!

PS: Ich wurde von vielen Leuten gefragt, ob ich nicht ein Bisschen verrückt sei, so viele Gewinne auf einmal zu vergeben. Erstens, joo, ein Bisschen. Zweitens: Abgesehen von den beiden Wunschbüchern sind ALLE Preise von den Autorinnen selber gesponsert, weshalb dieses Mega-Gewinnspiel erst ermöglicht wurde. Bei dieser Gelegenheit nochmal ein riesiges Dankeschön an sie!

One thought on “Giveaway winners | Auslosung

Leave a Reply

